language exchange~東京都江東区よりドイツ人(インターン)参加

Entry NO22497 ★2014/03/21up★

  • area
    Tokyo Koto-ku
  • sex 
    male
  • age
    18years old~29 years old
  • nationality
    German
  • job 
    intern
  • teach   
    I could teach (preferably) German or English. Though it would be my first time teaching a language, I taught mathematics at university in Germany. There I was told to be a patient and well-structured teacher.
  • learn  
    I'd love to learn basic Japanese over the next 6 months. Since I haven't learned any bit of that language yet, we would have to start at zero here.
    I'd like to put emphasis on daily conversational skills, mybe even excluding writing and reading completely (depending on the judgement of my exchange partner).
  • self-introduction
    Hey guys!
    I'm a 22-year-old German student. I'll be living in Tokyo for 6 months as an intern working in an investment bank and thought about learning a bit Japanese while I'm here. Besides, I'd like to get into contact with some locals!
  • Japanese level
    beginner
  • free time
    free time(Monday) : 18:00~21:00, 21:00~
    free time(Tuesday) : 18:00~21:00, 21:00~
    free time(Wednesday) : 18:00~21:00, 21:00~
    free time(Thursday) : 18:00~21:00, 21:00~
    free time(Friday) : 18:00~21:00, 21:00~
    free time(Saturday) : 12:00~15:00, 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00, 21:00~
    free time(Sunday) : 12:00~15:00, 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00, 21:00~

『学習パートナーを見つける方法とは?』

方法Ⅰ 当サイトに登録する

info@learning-catchball.com

方法Ⅱ 掲示板掲載者に自分からコンタクトを希望する

登録フォーム

※重要※ 登録注意事項

powered by Quick Homepage Maker 5.3
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL. QHM