language exchange~東京都世田谷区よりオーストラリア人参加

Entry NO22658 ★2014/10/31up★

  • area
    Tokyo setagaya-ku
  • sex 
    male
  • age
    18years old~29years old
  • nationality
    Australian
  • job
    Working Holiday
  • teach   
    Conversational English, grammar, vocabulary and anything requested by partners!
  • learn  
    Everything about Japan!
  • self-introduction
    Hi, guys. I'm Tony from Australia! I'm now on a working holiday visa living in Tokyo, trying to find a job and trying to make friends! I'm interested in everything about Japan and hope to learn more of the language as well. I'm interested in people, and I love sports, parties and travelling. I can tell you all about my travel stories in Africa when we meet! And oh, I'm also Asian heritage, so don't be surprised that I look just the same as another Japanese guy when you see me!
  • target
    Speak more fluent Japanese! Explore new things and more interesting things about Japan!
  • Japanese level
    beginner
  • free time
    free time(Monday) : 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00
    free time(Tuesday) : 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00
    free time(Wednesday) : 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00
    free time(Thursday) : 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00
    free time(Friday) : 12:00~15:00, 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00
    free time(Saturday) : 9:00~12:00, 12:00~15:00, 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00
    free time(Sunday) : 9:00~12:00, 12:00~15:00, 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00

『学習パートナーを見つける方法とは?』

方法Ⅰ 当サイトに登録する

info@learning-catchball.com

方法Ⅱ 掲示板掲載者に自分からコンタクトを希望する

登録フォーム

※重要※ 登録注意事項

powered by Quick Homepage Maker 5.3
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL. QHM