language exchange~埼玉県川越市より日本人(会社員)参加

Entry NO10185 ★2014/11/22up★

  • area
    Saitama kawagoe city
  • sex 
    male
  • age
    18years old~29years old
  • nationality
    Japanese
  • job 
    office worker
  • learn   
    I would like to learn English skills of speaking and writing since I think I need help from native speaker for these skills.
    I especially want to study with somebody who can teach business-English, if only it is possible.
  • teach   
    Japanese language, culture, anything that my partner wants to know.
    I will teach everything as far as I know.
  • target
    I basically want to improve my english skills.if it is possible, I want to practice my business english.
    I also want to meet foreigners to learn new stuff and understand each other.
  • self-introduction
    Hello,
    I am a 27-year easygoing native-Japanese speaker and living near Kawagoe in Saitama.
    I studied abroad in Canada, but I don't have many chances to practice my English in Japan...
    so, I think it would be nice to have a conversation-partner here. I also love to just hang out with new people and learn new stuff.
    both male and female are welcome.
    I love soccer, movies, eating, traveling and just hanging out.thank you
  • free time
    free time(Monday) : 9:00~12:00, 21:00~
    free time(Tuesday) : 9:00~12:00, 21:00~
    free time(Wednesday) : 9:00~12:00, 21:00~
    free time(Thursday) : 9:00~12:00, 21:00~
    free time(Friday) : 9:00~12:00, 21:00~
    free time(Saturday) : 9:00~12:00, 12:00~15:00
    free time(Sunday) : 9:00~12:00, 12:00~15:00

    画像の説明

『学習パートナーを見つける方法とは?』

方法Ⅰ 当サイトに登録する

info@learning-catchball.com

方法Ⅱ 掲示板掲載者に自分からコンタクトを希望する

登録フォーム

※重要※ 登録注意事項

powered by Quick Homepage Maker 5.3
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL. QHM