language exchange~東京都六本木よりアメリカ人(英語講師)参加

Entry NO23205 ★2016/4/25up★

  • area
    Tokyo roppongi(work)
    Tokyo nerima-ku(live)
  • sex 
    male
  • age
    30years old~34years old
  • nationality
    USA
  • job
    English teacher
  • teach   
    English
  • learn  
    I'm living in Tokyo now and will be here indefinitely. I want to study functional language for everyday use for now, and then build in the direction of language useful for running a business in Japan.
    I'm looking for someone who is honest and relaxed with a good sense of humor (similar to my own teaching style!). A teacher with a casual attitude is best. Perhaps a male teacher if possible, but this isn't the most important. If possible, I'd prefer total fee including transportation fee to be 3,000, but understand if this is difficult. I am also open to language exchange partners in addition to taking a weekly lesson.
  • self-introduction
    I'm an American living in Tokyo (Nerima-ku). I currently teach English but this year am trying to start a small business (photography, writing, and publishing). I intend to stay in Japan long-term and really need to learn the language for daily life, socializing, dating, and running a business. My days off are Friday/Saturday and my schedule changes on the other days.
  • target(goal) to learn Japanese
  • free time
    free time(Monday) :
    free time(Tuesday) : 15:00~18:00
    free time(Wednesday) :
    free time(Thursday) :
    free time(Friday) : ~9:00, 9:00~12:00, 12:00~15:00, 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00, 21:00~
    free time(Saturday) : ~9:00, 9:00~12:00, 12:00~15:00, 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00, 21:00~
    free time(Sunday) : 18:00~21:00, 21:00~
  • Japanese level
    beginner
  • English level
    native level


『学習パートナーを見つける方法とは?』

方法Ⅰ 当サイトに登録する

info@learning-catchball.com

方法Ⅱ 掲示板掲載者に自分からコンタクトを希望する

登録フォーム

※重要※ 登録注意事項

powered by Quick Homepage Maker 5.3
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL. QHM