Indian male(IT consultant) in edogawaku tokyo joined

Entry NO23367 ★2016/8/26up★

  • area
    Tokyo edogawa-ku
  • sex 
    male
  • age
    29years old
  • nationality
    Indian
  • job
    IT consulting
  • teach   
    I have been speaking English since my childhood, spent many years living in US/ Europe/ Canada/ Australia/ England. English is my mother tongue , and I am happy to teach you the beauty of English language.
  • learn  
    I know some Japanese on a very basic level, and I am very interested to learn a conversational speaking. Not only that, I am very interested in learning the local culture and traditions, as I have an integral love towards Japan and it's people.
  • self-introduction
    I am going to be 30 at the end of this year, I came to Japan about 3 years ago, and learned myself a bit of vocabs in Japanese. Couldn’t spend much time due to busy work schedule. I am a technology consulting professional, working as Associate Vice President with a recognized international firm in Ginza. I love sports and fitness, I love to talk about movies, culture, sports, travel etc. What you will like in me, I am never down or unhappy, life is one chance, I live to it at fullest, I enjoy meeting and talking to people.
  • target(goal) to learn Japanese
    I want to become a fluent Japanese speaker.
  • Japanese level
    beginner
  • English level
    advance~native
  • free time
    free time(Monday) : 18:00~21:00
    free time(Tuesday) : 18:00~21:00
    free time(Wednesday) : 18:00~21:00
    free time(Thursday) : 18:00~21:00
    free time(Friday) : 18:00~21:00
    free time(Saturday) :
    free time(Sunday) :


『学習パートナーを見つける方法とは?』

方法Ⅰ 当サイトに登録する

info@learning-catchball.com

方法Ⅱ 掲示板掲載者に自分からコンタクトを希望する

登録フォーム

※重要※ 登録注意事項

powered by Quick Homepage Maker 5.3
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL. QHM