American female(Housewife and Mom) in yokohama joined

Entry NO23421 ★2016/10/01up★

  • area
    Kanagawa yokohama
  • sex 
    female
  • age
    25years old~29years old
  • nationality
    America
  • job
    Housewife and Mom
  • teach   
    Before I became a mom I worked as an English teacher. I have taught many types of students and will listen to your requests (eg. Do you want a more formal lesson or casual conversation, focus on building vocabulary, improve grammar, etc).
  • learn  
    I recently moved back to Japan and I forgot so much Japanese! I would love to learn conversational Japanese, but I do have 2 small children (8 months and 3 years old). Maybe there is a Japanese mom who wants to learn English? Our kids can play together while we study. I also love cooking and am happy to teach western cooking or learn Japanese cooking.
  • self-introduction
    I am a housewife and mother to 2 small children. My husband is Japanese so I speak and understand some Japanese but I would like to get better. I also want to make friends here in Japan. I am from America but I have lived in many foreign countries, most recently Mexico.
  • What is your target(goal) to learn Japanese?
    I want to be able to talk to my mother and father-in-law better. I also want to improve my Japanese before my daughter enters kindergarten. I am scared to do PTA lol.
  • Japanese level
    beginner
  • English level
    native


『学習パートナーを見つける方法とは?』

方法Ⅰ 当サイトに登録する

info@learning-catchball.com

方法Ⅱ 掲示板掲載者に自分からコンタクトを希望する

登録フォーム

※重要※ 登録注意事項

powered by Quick Homepage Maker 5.3
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL. QHM