language exchange~東京都台東区よりドイツ人(学生)参加

Entry NO22479 ★2014/03/06up★

  • area
    Tokyo taito-ku
  • sex 
  • age
    18years old~29 years old
  • nationality
  • job 
  • teach   
    in return I can teach you English or German they way you want (conversation, grammar, German culture, vocabulary, etc. I have been living in the United States for almost two years, so I am fluent in English and speak it without (German) accent. English would be teaching language for both languages I offer to teach.
  • learn  
    Since I will be here in Japan for five weeks I would like to learn some basic Japanese ( conversation, grammar and reading ) useful for everyday things like going shopping for food, ordering, small talk,...
  • self-introduction
    Hi, I am 25 years old and study interior architecture in Germany. I am currently living in Asakusa for my winter break (until April 7), where I help out in a guesthouse.
    I would love to learn some Japanese + culture and get to know local people while here and teach you English or German in return.
    My interests are: design, travelling, languages, culture and music
    I don't have a Japanese cell phone yet, so if you are interested please contact me by e-mail.
    Looking forward to meet you!
  • Japanese level
  • free time
    free time(Monday) : 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00, 21:00~
    free time(Tuesday) : 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00, 21:00~
    free time(Wednesday) : 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00, 21:00~
    free time(Thursday) : 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00, 21:00~
    free time(Friday) : 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00, 21:00~
    free time(Saturday) : 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00
    free time(Sunday) : 15:00~18:00, 18:00~21:00


方法Ⅰ 当サイトに登録する

方法Ⅱ 掲示板掲載者に自分からコンタクトを希望する


※重要※ 登録注意事項

powered by HAIK 7.6.1
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL. HAIK